Introduction Post, (Manga/ Anime artist)

Hello, everyone

I call my self Nepto Petro Yume. Shortly Nepto... or Petro ... not so much Yume. Bear with me, I'm awkward...
And I'm new at Steemit!
26241332_663627867358887_498785259_n.jpg

What am I doing here?

Well, I'm just a fool that wants to become a Manga artist. I didn't want to show my face, even my avatar is hiding. I set up an account on different social media and this is the first time that I'm kind of showing my face. But don't underestimate quiet people.
pppp.jpg
yup, that's my avatar that I know.

Something about me?
26551747_663691007352573_1383428535_n (2).jpg
I'm a self tought artist, I do meny illustrations, mostly manga and anime related- traditional so as digital. So if you are in to things like anime or manga, then we will get along.
inster 2.jpg

I'm a strange creature.I love plain noodles and I fall asleep easily, too easily!! When I was in school, I would fall asleep in math class which takes a lot of guts to do when having a hawk eyed teacher. I love Art and I'm quite introverted, how else I find time to draw.. ;)
I do enjoy drawing my favirate characters from anime but over all I put a lot of passion and thought in to my illustrations. So you won't see hundrate of drawing of naruto or just Goku. You can expect a lot of depth in my work.
I'm not good at describing myself so to simplify it .... If I would choose 3 words describe my self it would be-

  1. CREATIVE
  2. SELF MOTIVATED
  3. DERP

I'm sure I will share with you some more things about me in the future :)

If you are still reading this then....thank you?

I hope you will like my work and share your thoughts! Can't wait to get started! see you all later.
This is NPY - (nepto petro yume cough....) wishing you a lovely day!

26551214_663627847358889_408495103_n.jpg

Sort:  

This looks stunning - definitely hit up the #art section with it!

Welcome to steemit! So glad you're here ! :D

Welcome to Steemit! You have been followed!

Hello, NPY, welcome to Steemit.
I love that you've drawn a custom hello steemit picture.
What anime do you like the most, I guess Naruto and DBZ since you mentioned Goku and Naruto or are you into the not as mainstream ones instead?

I'm in to less mainstream, Haikyuu, death note, One Punch Man,kuroko no basket, ... well, I should stop there or I will be here all day :). Thank you for reading my post.

Oh yeah, it sure could take hours to list them all. I don't know Haikyuu but the rest are solid picks. I especially enjoyed KnB's manga.
Cheers

If you like knb, then you will love haikyuu, its about vollyball. I seen the anime and read the manga. It's actually my top favorite :)

Oh, I'll check it out during this upcoming weekend then. Thank you for the recommendation

Congratulations @petroneptoyume, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello on steemit:)

Howdy! Welcome to steemit!

wellcome btw ur art is amazing :)

Thank you so much. I appreciate it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26