WATCH FILM

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-16 at 00.41.59.jpeg

when I'm bored, when I have spare time, when I want to blow of stress, or when I want to stop thinking, my favorite hobby , I watch film. First, I make small snacks(popcorn,chips, etc .), then I make a nice film environment (dark and comfortable environment). I'm really rested when the movie is end. Watching movies is a nice listening form. I usually like comedy and action movies. So what kind of movies do you like? Please share as a comment. Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27