Sort:  

Thank you petesays, if things don’t go a little haywire, I will be pleasantly surprised

Is a little haywire not sometimes a lot of fun?

Too right! Like when you zap your mate after walking over carpet. A little satisfaction a little giggle, then they get you with pepper spray..

Don't joke I had mate teargas me for fun at 03:00 in the morning because I looked tired. We were out patrolling farms as part of a security detail. Winter is not a time to get tear gassed

That sounds brutal! Can't say I've ever been on the receiving end and am not signing up for it any time soon!

Don't, it burns like a bastard and the more you sweat the worse it gets and the worse it gets the more you sweat, you get the picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53