You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction with a Lemonana (;

Welcome Emma, we'll be supporting you in your new adventure. My wife is also a bit anxious about putting herself out there and needs lots of encouragement which is strange to me as she is a Spa Therapist and is actually great with people, but we all have our own uniqueness to bring to humanity.

I wish you all the best here and looking forward to trying your lemonana. I'm going to add a little crushed ginger as a great natural antibiotic, but I throw ginger and garlic in about everything.

Have a good day

Sort:  

I throw ginger and garlic in about everything.

Two of the best ingredients. :)

Exactly, I love lots of flavour. Black pepper feta cheese, origanum, basil, crushed rosemary, raw honey and chilli are awesome things to cook with as well.

I love ginger ! by the way, it is me Allyson 😀

Cool!

Hey I've got a question about the stiff leg barbell lift. I couldn't do it very well, partly because I was afraid I would break something, and part because my back started protesting. I ended up doing one set of 8-8-8 before I gave up. Not sure if I should have done something differently. Maybe next time we see you can explain how it's done properly?

Hello!
Yes next time we will do it together, it is a tricky move, but I'll do my best to get the best out of your next workout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93