MY PRESENTATION - INTRODUCEYOURSELF

15202646_207224073058491_901899578165085100_n.jpg

Hello #steemit community, hello friends, to all those who can enjoy my brief presentation, I want to start introducing myself formally, my name is Pedro Tomás Venezuelan youth, student, reader since childhood and totally involved in the sports field !!!

First of all, I am a young student of Telecommunications Engineering, also a titular player of the #basketball team of my university.

Also thanks to basketball I could live #aventures like belonging to such a prestigious military institution, as it is the MILITARY ACADEMY OF THE BOLIVARIAN ARMY OF VENEZUELA (AMARB) Playing also for the basketball team of that institution, but the best was to have stood out as a cadet of the army as I show you below

Very good experience that I will never forget and that I am living in these moments as a cadet of the country !!

HOW DO I COME TO STOP STEEMIT

But part of my life and the things I do will be left for future publications, at this moment I want to develop how I could get to know the #aventura #steemit which has changed my life completely.
Everything was thanks to the beautiful @mireikagil better known as #Julieta, I was invited to a meeting to discuss the issue and deepen to steemit confess that at first I was skeptical, but after @mireikagil was deepening the topic I could understand that if I had logic ....

19780791_10207954210768028_1854147821394717774_o.jpg
@mireikagil

15875516_10211594980446924_618320214866472940_o.jpg

REGISTER ME AND MEET ALL MY FRIENDS TO BE ABLE TO MAKE MY FIRST POST

After that meeting I got home and I could see little by little that if everything was true, that's when I discovered the #aventure of #steemit, and believe me it has changed my life completely, it is an excellent social network, many friendly people, willing to help you and live with a chat while constantly exchanging nutritional information.

I do not want to extend, I would like to present just a little of me, and what I think about #steemit, to then upload content of greater relevance to my work, university, sports and literary also informative.

14040046_135338013580431_2899244022835434125_n.jpg

LAST TO THANK ALL PEOPLE WHO MADE PART OF THIS WITH NO EXCEPTION OF NONE

THANKS TO THEM I COULD COLLECT THE BEST TIPS TO CREATE MY FIRST INTRODUCTORY POST

FRIENDS THANK YOU VERY MUCH

WITHOUT ANYTHING THAT SAYS WE SEE IN MY NEXT PUBLICATIONS, I PROMISE TO GIVE THE BEST OF ME TO THE WHOLE PLATFORM #STEEMIT
.

Here I leave my social networks so they can follow me and be in contact with me always

FACEBOOK TWITTER INSTAGRAM YOUTUBE IMGUR

DQmcEC5YQaChtCdGmsjaytPnentoS9pD4JZYmJN4f1xdZvT.gif

DQmeS1ip6x5zcW1WvQVBJuhxxTmJ5of5Fgwh6e3iSWzeikX.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @petertomas! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Very kind of your friend, I will follow your advice at the letter ...

Hello, Pedro, and Welcome to Steemit.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.
1 – Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
2 – Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
3 – Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
4 – Be yourself.
5 – Be interesting and informative.
6 – Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
7 – Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

excellent help, thanks friend, I made a lot of fata these tips

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you enjoy it here

Thank you honey ... For your pleasant welcome, I hope to have your help to grow in this important social network
@melissakellie

Hi @pertomas., you are welcome to this great community. Happy sterling.

thank you very much for your welcome

Saludos y buena vibra.

Gracias y saludos, igual para ti bro

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcoming you on board @petertomas

Screenshot_2018-03-28-18-56-19-1.png
Hopefully you will be finding stemit more awesome community to have earlier been into, but you ve now joined.
Feel free to use your good endowed intellect to earn as much as you can.
You can follow me and i will follow you back @bofphemy and https://discord.gg/rH7Ek72
to boost your morale.
Steemit, a good community indeed

this app is really cool
have recommended,
i still recommend,
and i will be recommending
for friends
mine with me by clicking this and i will click yours too back https://getcryptotab.com/594487
use google chrome only

Thanks for the welcome brother greetings ...

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Importance of Saying No

Thank you very much, greetings a hug

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

so be friends, of course if

Hello @petertomas, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523917779-1266615

Gracias amigo saludos desde venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46