My introduction

MyPhoto20170903_031117.jpg


Hi steemit, my name is Peter Michael. I am 17years old. I was born and raised at rivers state Nigeria. I found steemit through @camzy who is under a project organised by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner. I am currently a jambite , and an Employed worker. I love reading , I love to explore, and travel finding out new things of life, I hope to meet new people who i can call my friends and people who are inspired in doing business I hope i can be successful through steemit and thereby making me self employed while interacting. At first when I heard about the project, I was doubtful but now I have come to realise that it was not how i thought it to be. , though my mind still reflected on the quote that says, Not all that glitters is Gold. I am an extrovert, i can be hillarious at times , very jovial and serious minded when it comes to things like this.. I hope to be properly fitted into the system and meet serious minded people and links in here.
My Paddy @camzy has told me about some friends he has made in this platform and I wish you guys would also be a friend to me. He told me of some friends who can be so cool like @blessing , @plojslydia , @buterdaniel etc . He said wonderful things about you guys and I hope we all can learn to grow as friends having same goal which brings about success. I hope to find new things, grow far intellectually from things that can be learnt. Thank you.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @petermichael! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Thanks, am glad to be with you here on steemit

welcome to steemit and I look forward to your posts.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you.. Looking forward to you

Welcome to billionaire's platform bro...

Thank you. I look up to you more on my posts

Hello, Petermichael, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Tanx alot, i appreciate. Hope to see you soon as promised. Its cool to have you here i steemit

What up @petermichael from Nigeria? Welcome to Steemit :)
#LetsDoThis #HumansOfAwesomeness

Yea.. Thank you.... Glad to have you

welcome at the SteemIt-community ;)

Thank you very much. Nice meeting you

Welcome to steemit. You made the right choice.

Thank you.. What a warm welcome. Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50