Peter Krackpotkin - Cyborg time traveller

IM A CYBORG FROM 20 23
I TASTED BLOOD AND THATS NOT GOOD
tHATS WHAT BOTHERS ME
I CAME TO KILL BILL
SO I can lay CLAIM to HIS PENSION
DIP MY HANDS INSIDE HIS HEAD
AND STEAL HIS idealist sighted one world VISIONS

IM A FUCKING VAMPIRE
SUCKING AT YOUR NECK
SUCKING FOR A LIVING

MISTER MONEY PRINTER IM SENDING MY REGARDS
MY CHIPS ALL HOT AND BOTHERED AND iM BURNING MY GUITAR
No longer can I hope for an escape,
I've snapped the drain pipe I use to climb down on breakthrough days,
My arms and shoulders are shot,
Ive got arthiritis and I suffer muscle strains
Old age isn't something you'll find me worrying about,
But a stiff mechanical movement in my torso due to lack of WD-40
Leaves me cold, calculating demanding and sometimes intolerably moody.

Yes I am a social parasite,
Im a technological advancement working overtime to bring your mortal human flesh
electric light,
Do as you like, I'm not the first time traveller and I'm not going to be the
final cyborg that rides a bike
You've seen terminator 2 chasing that little whipper snapper john conner,
Well I'm like that but faster, more fautigued and only slightly more insane
If only I was stronger, my mission would of then been complete,
Bill Gates would be dead and the poor of the world could spend his billions on a
vegan diet
And shout chants of "Finally something sustainable to eat"

If you want closer to the truth, allow me to level with ya,
The world as we know it, is open for remakes,
Try chopping up that log in your garden with a shovel,
Look over your neighbours fence and fantasize about the shit that man makes
Life is full of mistakes, one particular one that I know is built on the
assumption that she! really can appreciate,
Lets not deviate away from that fact, my maker is a cold scientist mechanical
engineering expert with a degree in robotical movements
That one inparticular capitalised on my circuits, stuck me in a time machine and
sent me back to this fucking circus.
2017 what a life,
If I was only half human I'd be resting my bets on a chance for a global workers
strike
Those red commies never did no harm, they got stiffed by a fat cat and pay
cheque
rudely woken on a morning to rick astley singing never gonna give you up on the
ipohone alarm

Sometimes you've gotta give, set yourself apart from the herd and really live,
pick fruit in the harvest, make friends in a bar,
steal that magazine in the airport and sell your friends cat you've been looking
after, tell them it got run over,
Make a nuisance of your self, become the class clown, learn to fly an air
balloon then invite your neighbours on board and bring it abruptly down,
They probably do it to you all the time, come over they say, I hear it on the
grapevine, then spend a weekend boring you with tales about nothing remotely exciting
or reflecting any emotional happiness
Be un-afraid to get silly, spend an hour with homeless people at least once a week,
Then find ways to avoid them because they don't watch the same programs as you or brush their teeth.
Worst of all they still eat meat !!!

Willys Unicorn2.png

Sort:  

Dear @peterkrackpotkin, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-13-1523748028-4317958

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34