Introducing myself

Hi Stemmians!!!

I'm Pedro Martínez from Anzoategui, Venezuela. I'm pleasure to enjoy to this platform. I met this website because my niece talked to me about wonderfull form to get prizes while enjoy sharing post with another people.

In fact I've read some posts before to start my first post, I'm very happy because we can get information about too much facts, It's awesome quantity of tags available to any post.

About me, well I've too much stories, I've lived as a class of Forrest Gump, I've worked in any class of jobs from informals jobs up to proffesionals works (the last one was like shipping agent).

This kind of life has been interesting because I've gotten forms to learn by my self, of course with knowledgement about subjects shared by others people.

Indeed I would like to invite you to share with me topics from my perssonal view (topics what permit us to grow up together like human beens).

In my picture, I am beside my wife who will help me to share topics about food, recipes...

Ummmm food, some so nice for everyone.

I would like to read your opinion in every post and I will wait my invitation to your posts.

I will sharing subjects in spanish too, that's my natal language.

Feel at home...

Sort:  

Hi @peterjoe,

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro, you've been quite a few places. Wheres next? Look forward to more posts! Followed

Thanks a lot!. Soon I will embark on the most important adventure of my life in company of my family and will share with all you.

Welcome to Steemit! Welcome to the family. You're right this is a great place. Great picture of you and your wife and nice intro!

Thank you, this is a nice family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76