Hi everyone, here is my introduction post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Well, this is my first post here on steemit. I just want to say hello to everyone out there and tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm going to be posting on my page.

I am about to graduate from college in New Zealand with a design degree. I have done some freelance animation work and am planning to work in the game industry as a concept artist.

I would like to make my blog about art and creativity. I'll be posting what I'm working on such as drawing, digital painting, 3D modelling, designing etc, as well as what is interesting me in the fields of art, music and film. I will try to break down some of my thinking and techniques for people interested, and hope that I can add some value to the art community here.

I'll be back soon with art content. Hope you'll come along for the ride :)

Cheers

Peter

Introduction photo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @peterhenderson! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You look lovely, bro. Welcome to steemit. I can't wait to see your work.

How are you? @Peterhenderson, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

@rightuppercorner thanks for the welcome. I'm doing great thank you!

Nice to meet you, @peterhenderson! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

@vlone99 Nice to meet you too. Thanks so much for your tip. I just followed you back!

Welcome, @peterhenderson! Will be following. All the best!

@wgl thanks for the welcome. Followed you back :)

Welcome to Steemit @peterhenderson
Hope to see some of your creative work, and I've followed you to ensure that.

@agbona thanks for your follow! Followed you too

@peterhenderson - welcome to steemit! Looking forward to your posts about art and creativity!

I'm not somebody with that much voting power, but you get my upvote all the same! I'm a writer, do check my posts, and if you like them, do follow me too! Cheers.. :)

@roji.abraham Thanks for your comments, I followed you :)

Hi @peterhenderson welcome to steemit , i have already followed you.
Hoping to see your articles soon.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Welcome and good luck :) Be patient, but seeing your sketches I believe you will soon be very noticed here. BTW love your sf approach in drawings.

Thanks for your kind words! The sense of community here is amazing.

Yes :) you will see, it's totally different from any network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30