This is ME

Hello Steemians, Help me Welcome with my little introductory post. Since it's summer I think steemit perfectly suits me.
So let's start.
I am Hannah Mikhaila Togono 18 yrs. of age, proudly presenting from Cebu City. Chaar 😂
FB_IMG_1522279217816.jpg
So this is me, a Korean? Japanese? some people ask me like that but hello, I am a pure Filipina.
I studied in University of Southern School Philippines Foundation.
55608081.jpg
taking up the course BSHRM actually this school is great, the people are fantastic and the atmosphere is one that makes you actually want to go to school.

I am an interesting, friendly, fun, and loving girl especially to my family also with a good sense of humor.
FB_IMG_1522279162802.jpg

One thing about me that is very important at first I come of as a very shy individual girl but once I get to know people and become comfortable with my environment I am great. Until now I don't know what my really talent is but I think it's probably eating 😂.
FB_IMG_1522281226092.jpg
just kidding 😂, I am a friedly person anyway somtimes hangout together with my friends.
FB_IMG_1522279196070.jpg
I also love to play guitar and sing when I forced to 😂, especially because of grades anyway "That's Life".
_Aim high. The higher the better, and don't let anything stand in your way. _

I spend my free time in reading books, surfing, and sometimes studying 😂 and now I know about steemit I think I will now start sharing my idea and learnings.
One of my favorite book is A song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin
images (16).jpeg

In my family we are only two sibling my beloved only brother and yours truly at age of 18 honestly "No Boyfriend Since Birth" 😂 I always do my study as my priority. I am contented to myself of being me with my family.

Now I'm writing this blog to show to everone that I can do better. "Hello mom I'm on steemit" .
I hope you guys whoever read my blog you can follow me and let's start our journey.
So steem on!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Yes I did, thank you for Welcoming me 😊

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

thank you for this info :)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Yeah, many interesting post. Thanks


If money and career were no object, what would you really be doing?

sitting at my house drinking coffee and chill 😂

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Thank You, I probably get in touch with you I have a question about crypto I think you're expert on it.

Welcome to Steemit petalprincess. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

wow thank you for this info, I never know that steemit also has this kind of third party. I like steemit and now I love it. 💗

Welcome petalprincess, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

I hope so. Thank you 😊

Well, you're a chick (probably) so you might make enough on here to move to a country with clean drinking water. Good luck and remember this website is one giant circlejerk where people spend fake internet money to get their posts to trend.

yeah I'm aware of that people nowadays are practical just to survive 😁

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Welcome to steemit @petalprincess ! I hope you'll enjoy it here. Happy steeming!

Thanks 😊, steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54