Sort:  
Loading...

I have read the whole post :) I wish you and your mother the best! You really love writing Raymond, good luck here!

Thanks Techchain! I hope you enjoyed the post. I tried to be as transparent and open as possible to paint an accurate picture of myself. And thank you for reading the entire thing. I take it that means you didn't find it too lengthy? Also, so far my mother is doing well, but there is still a ways to go before she's on her own and independent. Some things just take a bit of time. :)

Welcome to Steem, @personzero!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3272 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Thanks @tahahassan! I hope you enjoyed it.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi, and thanks @]heigovannik! And yes, I am into learning more about cryptocurrencies. I've yet to add it to my active trading/investing routine yet because I'm still unclear on a few things. I'll check out your channel this week and comment for more info if I have questions. :)

Hello @personzero. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. A platform to rewards your content. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep your self engage with other user as much as possible.
Hope you have a pleasant stay..Steem On.👍
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the tips @steemflow! I've opened a few of your Steemit related articles in other tabs to read later on tonight/this morning. The article about the white paper was helpful as it gave me a few things to think about as far as earning on Steemit. I'm sure I'll find more helpful content as I go digging through your archived posts. :)

Glad you dig into my archive post to get some insight..hopefully my post help you in anyway 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @personzero! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46