Hello, all!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey guys,

My name is Persida, from Romania and I am very new here and very confused about Steemit :).
Until I find out further about how this works, I will do something I am familiar with and good at. I will write about life, stories, people, travel, pets, kiteboarding and even career.
I hope you will like my content.

This is me and my friend, the Black Sea.
DSC_4122.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome! :D

your welcome :D

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

Thank you! :)

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply.
Wishing you Smiles, Happiness, Sweet Dreams and Sunshine! :-)

Congratulations @persida! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Persida, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and the Black Sea seems cool.

It is cool and cold most of the times too.

Thank you all for the nice welcome! See you around! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69