You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERPETUAL ROOT, The Social Issues Page Steemits were waiting for! - To foster change, together, ono step at the time.

Hello Meowzinator and thank you for reaching out! I am actually very new to the cryptocurrency market but I'm keen on learning more. My purpose is to bring about social change by spreading light on issues that are overlooked by mainstream media. So, I'm first and foremost a journalist, a researcher and a reporter. My background, however, is in Business. I would love to know more about your startup, and also to become more knowledgeable about the functioning of Steemit and of the blockchain in general, to understand its real potential. Uh, by the way, I read your posts: very well done! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25