Sort:  

@permatek you're right buuut it was Rome in the picture!
Sure, I'll write my words as soon as possible.
Your blog is very interesting. Thank you for adding me!
See you

Ah ! No I missed a world in your sentence, I read that your city was in the Appenines, it's that I was talking about as such a beautifull place :) Sorry for the mistake..

Thanks a lot, happy to heard it. And welcome for the following, reading your introducing post it seems that following will be interesting ;) Good night

@permatek hahaha don't worry. I'm living in a town (where I was born) between the Appenines and the Adriatica Sea now, but I also lived in Rome till last year beacuse of the University.

I don't know what I've just written haha I'm so tired. See you soon! Good night

Good ;) Yes I read it this afternoon i just mistaked (tired all the day long too ahah). Rome is a really beautifull town but too much touristic... That may be a 'choc' coming back in a quiet town ;) Sure passing years studing you should have found more quiet places, but personnaly I think you should be better near your mountains, no ? ;) Ahah, see you

Living in Rome made me find out several more quiet (not touristic) places, of course, but Rome has a big problem: it doesn't work at all (unfortunately), especially transports (underground, bus, etc); this makes it so stressful. It's a pity because it could be a great city.

My town is very nice and the region in which it lies is wonderful and wild! ABRUZZO!
However, I want to move abroad and find out new places to live.
AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!!!!!!!!

Sure.. Yes I see, maybe because of the size of the town... Organize this may be a big deal.. or maybe people behind are not invest in what they do (understandable, working in transport in a big city don't seem be a dream..).

Ahah okay. Wild is the best (on my mind), but I can understand. Good luck to find it ;)

Bona sera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53