自我介紹 Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

大家好,我叫Perlia。人生就如一首樂曲,要用樂感、感情和直覺去譜寫,不能只按音律行事,所以我熱愛生活並且崇尚自由,嚮往浪漫。

家中的寶貝都快4,5歲了,回想他們只有手掌大時,我便把他們接到家裡照顧。哥哥叫Jeffrey, 妹妹叫Fiona。每天他們都會陪伴著我思考人生,同樣我也會陪伴他們思考貓生。他們都是非常黏人的小朋友,最喜歡跟人說喵星話。

IMG_3152.JPG

喜歡運動的我,是一位熱血的Arsenal阿仙奴球迷,喜歡收藏歷年阿仙奴的球衣,每星期都會追看直播賽事。

我熱愛旅遊,希望認識不同國家的朋友,了解世界不同角落的故事。

IMG_3157.JPG
倫敦 London
IMG_3158.JPG
沖繩島 Okinawajima
IMG_3161.JPG
姬路城Himeji-jō

「飲食男女,人之大慾存焉。」
我喜歡品嚐美食與美酒,細味如人生般沉澱的甜酸苦辣。
IMG_3160.JPG
日本京都美食 Kyōto

IMG_3164.JPG
香港美食 Hong Kong

IMG_3172.JPG

文字創作是我的興趣,用詞句記錄生活的點滴,我也鍾情於拜讀他人的作品,從中領略穿梭萬千精神世界之間的美。文字可以留住情感,而攝影則可以捕捉畫面,同樣留住美好的事物。透過平面的框框,回味尚未逝去的人生。

希望在這個平台上,我們能一起分享生活的小趣聞,無論風花雪月,抑或小故事大智慧。歡迎你們成為我的朋友,跨越空間距離的限制。

Thank you for visiting, and I wish you a pleasant day!
感謝你的瀏覽,我希望你有愉快的一天!

IMG_3151.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @perlia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

We have all been where you are now. Hope you enjoy :)

Welcome to the community Perlia. thanks for sharing your adventures. Lots of great people to connect with on here, I wish you much success!

欢迎来到steemit :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit! Hope can know more about you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53