HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

20171218_095605-51-picsay.jpg

Hello Steemit Community, my name is onovo Emmanuel, A Nigerian from Enugu state. My username is @perkyyoung. I'm still a student, Studying health science at Nnamdi Azikiwe University. I am a health activist, health they say is wealth, so we should all strive to remain healthy. Aside from my health passion, I love playing football and also love listening to music. I could just drown myself in my library of songs.

I thank @pasaift for introducing me to this platform. I really like the intro logo I saw when I tried signing up,"WE TALK MONEY". Every one is looking for an alternative means to earning, and steemit seems to be that solution. I like the idea behind this community, rewarding people for content creation. I guess it's time for me to say bye bye to other social networks and focus on this socio-economic one. My free time would now be steem time. I thank @ned and @dantheman for creating this platform.

@pasaift has told me of the numerous benefits one can gain in this community, and helped me overcome my doubts. I'm really glad i finally signed up here. I'm a social type, so I'm looking forward to meeting and interacting with you all.
Thanks all for stopping by.

Sort:  

Officially welcome you to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit and get ready to having some quality Steem time here.

welcome to steemit!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pasaift from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27