Introducing My Self!!!

Hai Steemians!!! Perkenalkan Saya Peri Pirdaus Saya lahir pada tanggal 26 Mei 1999 di Cirebon, Mulai hari ini saya bergabung bersama rekan rekan stemians di steemit. Saat ini saya baru menyelesaikan Sekolah di Sekolah menengah kejuruan jurusan teknik komputer dan jaringan di SMKN 1 Lemahabang, Saya memiliki karakter yang pemberani, bekerja keras dan mau belajar sesuatu hal yang baru karena saya menyukai tantangan. Dalam Hal hobi saya tertarik pada sepak bola dan ada lagi hobi lain saya yaitu membaca komik anime, bermain games dan traveling ke tempat yang baru. Saya berharap dengan bergabungnya dengan rekan rekan stemians di steemit, saya mempunyai tempat untuk menyalurkan hobi saya dan berbagi momen momen keseharian saya dalam kehidupan serta dapat berbagi ilmu dan pengalaman untuk steemit saya ucapkan terima kasih karena telah memberikan kepercayaan kepada saya

Dan tidak lupa saya ucapkan terima kasih kepada teman saya @dediandrian yang telah mengenalkan saya dengan steemit
IMG_20170803_172455.jpgIMG_20170803_172455.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Thanks ,i'm writer , videomaker and graphic designer so if you like at follow me.

Hello @peripirdaus! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks . it same me too i writer , videomaker and graphic designer so if you like at follow me.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem it, I hope you have a wonderful time sharing on here. Consider joining our community minnowsupport project on PALnet by following the discord link in the other comment placed here. I am sure you will find us a supportive bunch that uplifts one another.

Best regards.
@sammosk

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thanks . it same me too i writer , videomaker and graphic designer so if you like at follow me too.

Welcome Peripirdaus ! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Oke thanks i will follow you..

Hey there @peripirdaus! Welcome to steemit :]

Thanks , writer , videomaker and graphic designer so if you like at follow me.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

ok follow me too.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks ,i'm writer , videomaker and graphic designer so if you like at follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59