Turnaround


Hi all my dear friends of our platform.
I've been giving a subject for a few days, and it's that everything in my life revolves around the world of mystery and paranormal phenomena, and I see that with the need to do something different that has little or nothing to do with these matters. I tried to create a new account, but there is no way to send me the confirmation email, so I will do it from this one. Well let's see, the million dollar question What will I try in this new stage? Well, I'll talk about series that I'm passionate about, such as The Walking Dead and film in general, we could say that it's my second passion. By the way, I made a small shit and I require your help ... it turns out that in my previous posts, I collected almost 1.5 $, well, to pass them to my purse I have been charged 1.5 interest, so I reroll to zero ... help me with your upvotes ... It's easy and free .... and that being a rookie is a difficult. Well friends, I hope you like from now on the new curiosities and criticisms that you give on this exciting and turn, fast-paced world of the TV series. I put again this post with the hashtag of #introduceyourself, since it is a new renaissance. A hug to everyone.

Sort:  

I liked the show Person of Interest, recommendation.

Congratulations @periodismooculto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45