Presentación

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, my name is: Aarón Méndez. (@perija)
I am from Venezuela, which is currently in crisis; well this is known by everybody.

I am almost 70 years old; I complete them in December. I am not very fond of social networks, but this site has caught my attention because besides the fact that you can earn some money, you also get publications with very interesting content.

I graduated as an Electrician Engineer in 1977, but my passion has been computing and everything related to networks, internet and technology.

Before graduating, I took a course with a couple of Argentines, in the city of Mérida, Venezuela, and here I immersed myself in the exciting world of relaxation and mental concentration.

About 10 years ago, I did a course that dictated the institution "Caminos de Venezuela", for personal improvement. This course greatly complemented the previous course, done in the city of Mérida.

En Castellano

Hola, mi nombre es Aarón Méndez.

Soy del país Venezuela la cual actualmente está en crisis; bueno esto es conocido por todo el mundo.

Tengo casi 70 años; los cumplo en Diciembre. No soy muy dado a las redes Sociales, pero este sitio me ha llamado la atención porque además del hecho que se puede ganar algún dinero, también se consigue publicaciones con contenido muy interesante.

Me gradué de Ingeniero Electricista en el año 1977, pero mi pasión ha sido la computación y todo lo que se refiere redes, internet y la tecnología.

Antes de graduarme, hice un curso con una pareja de argentinos, en la Ciudad de Mérida, Venezuela, y aquí me sumergí en el apasionante mundo de la relajación y concentración mental.

Hace unos 10 años, hice un curso que dictó la institución “Caminos de Venezuela”, para mejoramiento personal. Este curso complementó enormemente el curso anterior, hecho en la ciudad de Mérida

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to steemit

Thank you very much.

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Thank you very much

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank you very much.

I will be appearing sporadically, because of the difficulty I have with the internet. I apologize for that.

Congratulations @perija! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bendicion exitos para ti y para mi en esta nueva carrera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35