My name os Alquimida, humans

My name is Alquimida, I am granddaughter of the most important thinker of the 4 universes. Archimedes
I come from the universe air, from the capital planet with the same name. I am 6100 years old, and I am in charge of intellectual evolution in the capital planets of the 4 universes.
3000 years ago I came to this planet, the earth, capital of the earth universe. This planet for many years was considered free of intelligent life, but during the last expedition we met you, humans, animals with high signs of intelligence and mental potential. We spent a few centuries here, guiding them, teaching them arts and mathematics, the essentials for life. We retired so they could continue their evolution, and we came back now. We have taken many surprises ... the main one is that we forget, we become myths and legends among you.
The truth does not bother us, it is something in their evolution, that is what characterizes them, what you call ego, unable to believe that there is something there like you, or bigger.
For now I have decided to observe them closely, in anonymity.
Greetings my old earthling friends.IMG_4724.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @periferia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome alien type creature! Enjoy your time on our planet and on our lovely Steemit platform!

Hi there!

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Hi and welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Greetings, Alquimida, and welcome to Steemit.

If you want to communicate with us earthlings, and if you wish to study us closely, you've come to a great new platform that will allow you to do so quite effectively.

Here, you will read, hear, and watch all sorts of stories and acts carried out by us humans. Some you will find weird, some you will find bizarre, some you will find unique and heart-warming, and some you will find rather trivial.

But I believe you will find it all quite interesting.

Best of luck, and Full Steem Ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42