Dance & Performing Arts on DTube & Steemit | Introduction Video


Nikki Kopf and I (Bruno Kopf) are two professional dancers from South Africa and our passion is all things performing art and it is both our mission to spread the magic of performing arts like dance to as many people as we can. These arts have the potential to enrich everyone’s lives. Be it through pure spectator entertainment or the inspiration to start practicing an art yourself.

I have been performing for 10 years now and 3 years ago I started my own small Entertainment Company. (Fire Desire Entertainment) It has allowed me to start creating a platform that is ethical towards performers in a very cut throat industry that generally never has the artists best interests at heart. We are for performers by performers and our mantra is:

Inspire, Empower and Innovate

Steemit & DTube might be that platform that helps with the innovation of the entertainment industry and how artists and performers can earn a living. Our video projects and curent channels are all funded by our company ‘Fire Desire Entertainment’ and 6 months ago we dedicated to starting on Youtube which I now wish was DTube… Regardless it has taught me much about video creation and producing quality engaging content.

The idea behind the channel is to raise awareness around performing arts, create a platform for exposure and ultimately if successful fund social projects based around performing arts in rural and underprivileged communities in South Africa. (perhaps all around the world)
So Nikki and I are both very excited to be part of the Steemit &DTube Community and we aim to bring fresh quality entertainment content.

We will be releasing more detailed articles and videos about ourselves and our mission. We want to connect with those who understand our cause and have a passion for the arts and spreading it to all.

Before I end this Introduction post I just want to give a shout out to a few creators I came across who’s content has helped give me some insight into blockchain, Steemit & Dtube as a complete newbie on these topics.

If you are new here check out these guys, it helped me.
@jongolson
@exyle
@spenceryan
@stevelivingston

Thanks for reading & watching our Introduction and we look forward to making new friends as we start our journey here. Please feel free to follow us and keep updated with new content from us @performingarts

Much Love, Light & Fire
Bruno & Nikki Kopf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Steemit needs more bloggers like you @performingarts

Thanks for the compliment @pkalra I am excited to be here and have loads of content that I know the community will love. I will aim to release 2-3 videos a week and then a couple articles and photography projects to share. Thanks for leaving a comment

Thats wonderful. Wish you more power and good luck for your future work!

Thanks for the shout out :)

But more importantly, welcome to the blockchain and congrats on the intro post :)

Looking forward to reading more and following your journey here. And thanks again fo the comments on my blog. Much appreciated :)

Thanks for the comment and Upvote it is much appreciated. I excited just trying to think of what video I want to upload tomorrow, so many fun things I have created and I actually feel for the first time I might get some real engagment on this platform. Youtube is so hard to break into even with quality content its insane.

You know, that's exactly why I love Dtube and Dlive....You can grow with them and don't need to have 1 million followers like on the centralized platforms.

It allows us (as content creators and creatives) to perfect our crafts and get better every day....And get rewarded immediately.

Meanwhile on YouTube you need about 1 million followers or 3 or 4 years to get into their good books.

Saludos, gracias por compartir tu post con nosotros, éxito.

gracias por ver y dejar un comentario. (estoy usando Google translate)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50