Hi steemers!I'm aki,Graphic designer,Photographer and traveller.This is how i walked the whole world!

Hello fellow steemers!

My brother  introduced me to STEEMIT after having shared a few stories already himself.

That's me in the middle maria and some dude,on the el camino primitivo path,spain.


He got me all excited after he sat me down and explained it as good as he could to me.

I'm 31 years old and i'm Greek,born and raised.

I actually studied to be a graphic designer and my site   INKSSINS.GR

Yet again on the El Camino path.


Crossing the line from designing to photography was not that hard!

It all started when i bough my first used Camera about 6 years ago and started shooting everything around,unsuccesfully i might add.

That's me and HER,after about 400klm in 13 days on the El camino.

Just finished the El camino primitivo path.i dare you to google it!

I guess the guy that owned that did not finish the path.



Having saved some money  i had my first trip abroad and that was it.I instantly new what i wanted to do.

Travel and share my pictures with the world!

Chasing her tail on the Swiss Alps

So i started humbly trying to sell some of them while working as a designer from abroad in order to keep the lights on :)

Sky view


I tried to take part to as many seminars i could in order to improve my skills but i am pretty much self tought.

so far i have travelled to Canada,like 90% of europe,thailand and Vietnam.

Top of mount Olympus,Greece.

South italy and me.

Spanish desert(kidding,Spanish beach sand)


Where the light is born.Iceland.

French catacombs.

Can you resist her charms?

Some macro work.Love it.

This is some of my work and if you like there is a more where these came from.

I am trying to figure out how to set up my youtube channel on photography technics and travel stories.

I have thousands and thousands of photos and i hope you'll show me your love and i'll be sticking around for a long long time.


My brother actually got me to buy 150 euros worth of Steem,so i guess i wll stick around.

If you like my stuff,feel free to ask me anything or visit my site to see more.

For some reason i'm already proud of this post.I hope you'll love it as much and there is much more where those came from,i am also saving money for the next adventure already.

Thanks for your time STEEMIANS and keep living fast.

#travel  #introduceyourself  #photography #steemitphotochallenge 


Sort:  

Hello, so nice to have you here and good choice on the purchase :P. Love the picture of Iceland btw

thanks a lot.glad to have found you!

@perfectworld Welcome to Steemit. Kindly update your introduction with a verification picture and mention your name. You could also post a link to this thread on your personal social media a/c (e.g Twitter) and provide a link here. Your post with verification will be better received by the audience here and stand a greater chance to reap the rewards this platform offers now and in the future. Thank you.

should i edit it?

Yes please! You can edit your blog post to include the image and details.

sure,ill get to that!Upvote!

Btw, the photos are fantastic. I will upvote once the post has been updated. In the past few weeks we've had a lot of issues with identity thefts etc. It's hard to confirm anything without some proof. I hope you can understand. You will also find that the community rewards genuine authors greatly!! :)

i can understand.but cant you do a google photo search?

Frankly I don't need to! Steemit community has set it's standards. Whether you want to follow it or not is entirely your decision. Cheers.

I upvoted You

Thanks,i mean it!

Stunning photos, what an amazing journey!

Thanks.Everybody can do it!

Beautiful photos! You are really talented. :) Welcome!

thank you so mufh

Upvoted
Welcome to Steemit. Good Luck on your posts. Here is my introduction if you want to check it out.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@marsresident/verification-image-bitcoin-oracle-hinduism-and-social-media

thanks a lot.i will!

Really cool photos. Thanks for sharing.

thank you><>?><

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50