HEY STEEMIT!!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HEY STEEMIT!!!!

So Best way to describe myself would probably be to say that i am all over the place.
I range from being a Computer nerd to being a Gym junkie.
i really try to be a jack of all trades and hopefully a Master of all one day.
So my content will most likely be a random mess as well.

I am a Graphic designer for an architectural company so i spend my days making images like this!

So most images i post will be original photos taken or computer generated images. I am aiming to make Steemit a source for creative outlet for me but truth be told this could go in any direction on a whim :)

I hope to Start making posts soon and seeing where this goes, hope you join me for my Adventure!

PS: thanks to @thegoldencookie for introducing me to Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome, fellow South African? I love the first photo!

Haha yeah South African😅. Aww thanks its a pretty cool pic😆

Hey percy welcome i also recently joined steemit (yesterday)
hope you enjoy the platform and start having fun here

Hey @riches!! cool man it will be a learning curve for us both then..

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

hey there. Thanks for the tip ill go around following people soon enough!!!

Hello and welcome to steemit ^_^
The problem you're having on images is this
{"error":"Supported image formats are: gif, jpeg, and png"}

hmmm no idea what i did wrong tho? thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit , Seems you are multi-talented ( as People are supposed to be) Go for It!

Hey there. Yeah i try to do as much as i can!😊thanks

welcome to steemit hope you will enjoy this platform!!!
@follow

Awesome pics and intro! Welcome to steemit, looking forward to your post. Upvoted and followed hope you follow me as well

Hey thanks for the compliment 😁 will definitely follow you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43