My Re-Introduction and Daily Quote: October 8th

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone! This is kind of like a re-introduction post, allow me to explain why.

8-octubre.jpg

When I first started on Steem about a month ago, I wasn't really sure what to blog about. I love music and I like everything technology related, but I didn't feel inspired to blog about it.

In the past, during difficult times, I often found comfort in the old habit of reading and the teachings that come with it. I don't consider myself a good writer, but I think that I can help people by sharing quotes and excerpts that have helped me achieve peace of mind, or simply have motivated me.

With that said, I'm not yet sure how I will call the series, but I plan on posting at least once everyday from now on. This is just my humble attempt to contribute to the Steem community and to people in general.

If you like what I do, please share my posts with your friends. Words have power, and sometimes just a few of them can have a positive impact on the ones we care about.

I thank you all in advance for your attention and support and I really hope that I can help at least some of you out there somehow. Blessings.

Sort:  

How are you? Percipient, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

So welcome to steemit,again :) lets see some intresting quotes from you,fallowing now. @darius1993

Thank you! Following back :)

Hi @percipient welcome aboard again. Keep up the inspiring work. I've upvoted and followed you, Follow me back @john-unasa :)

Thank you :) Following back

Welcome!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. Would love to see more of your content Followed and Upvoted!
(Help me out by following me back too! I hold daily draws that help minnows to grow!)

Thank you! Followed back. I like your idea of the daily draws.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great quote!
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

A new Steemian ^^ hello @percipient I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68