RonconeArts

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! My name is Patricia Roncone and I am an ETA artist. I specialize in creating visual images that engages the mind, soothes the soul and heals the body. My first series entitled, Snap Shot, represents growth and the pain and joy change brings to our lives. Like this series, we continue to grow, learn and evolve. 

From portraits, my subject matter shifted to landscapes since I love being surrounded by nature. I am currently working on a new series entitled, Pieces of Nature which focuses on art's powerful therapeutic qualities. By using nature, as subject matter, this series will transport the viewer to another place; therefore reconnecting the individual with nature where a stronger sense of peace and tranquility are encountered. 

Please visit my website to see more of my work.  

www.patriciaroncone.com

Sort:  

Why is the ocean blue? -Because all the little fish go blu, blu blu.

It is easy to hate and it is difficult to love. This is how the whole scheme of things works. All good things are difficult to achieve; and bad things are very easy to get.

Ciao! Ciao!

Welcome to the community!

Greetings!

Welcome to steemit, keep going on and post more interesting article

Hello! Thanks for the welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95