Introducing Armstrong Ndepo from Bamenda, Cameroon to Steemit

3.jpeg

Introducing myself

My name's are Armstrong Ndepo but my friends call me Pepe Ndepo and am 18 years old; a native from am Nkwen Village in Bamenda III Sub Division of Mezam Division of the North West Region of Cameroon.

I am from a family of 6 having 4 elder brothers and one kid sister and am the second to the last child of my family.
1.jpeg

Me and my kid sister

2.jpeg

I am a secondary school drop out and i dropped out of school while i was in form 2 due to the socio-political crisis in the English speaking regions of Cameroon and as well as due to to some economic turbulence that my family was experiencing.

In 2016, i decided to train to become a welder and for over 4 years, i have been practising to become a professional welder. I love my job and below is a sample of a metal door i made.
I have completed my training but haven't graduated because i still have my apprenticeship training fee to complete with my boss before i graduate.

6.jpeg

I have little knowledge about crypto currencies though I have heard about it some time. However, i am happy that through @mr-greens and @peacemakers during the Cameroon Steemit Sensitization Campaign of @thegreens, i was able to learn more about Steemit.
I am very excited and believe by joining Steemit, i can be able to raise funds to complete my apprenticeship training fees and then graduate, as well as raise funds to acquire my own equipments to start my workshop.

I look forward to learning and sharing with Steemians around the world while shaving my rewards to open my own welders shop and asist my kid sister in her education.

3(1).jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-83-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-75

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47