Introducing PeopleCleaner: Let's have some fun with this!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

theeconomist-phoenix_get_ready_for_world_currency_by_2018.jpg

So, I would guess posting on a Sunday is the WORST day to start my blog here....

Whatever, I am just going to enjoy Steemit and it goes how it goes.

As the name implies, I run a website called PeopleCleaner (http://peoplecleaner.com/). It has been mostly about health, but I will be posting whatever is on my mind here. This is a topic that has been on mind today.

Blockchain: Is it a good thing, or the WORST thing ever?

If you REALLY listen to the politicians and bankers, they are saying Blockchain or Distributed Leger Technology is the future. Sometimes they even say the technology behind Bitcoin. So if you read between the lines, you can see they plan to use this technology for their own aims. There is plenty of evidence they are WAY ahead of the game. Will we see a World Cryptocurrency in 2018? My bet is yes. I also believe that this was the plan all along. I will get more into this as we go.

What does this have to do with PeopleCleaner? Well, I don't think anything is separate. The more control "they" have over what we can buy or do, the more our health will suffer (as we have already seen). I believe that net neutrality and blockchain cryptocurrency will be the issues of our time.

Anyhow, I would love to hear your thoughts on this. I realize I do not have all the answers. I am also not a very "negative" person. I will try to share a balance of all sides.

Have the best day ever,

Eric

Peoplecover.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @peoplecleaner I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Sweet! Is this a human? Not that I don't accept tips from AI, but just checking.

Congratulations @peoplecleaner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello!

Hi! (waves hand)

nice one Eric...guess you new like me...welcome to steemit and wishing us a pleasurable time..as i hope we work together to get to the top...nice photo...you seem cute though...;)
welcome

Thanks (blushing). XO

;) guess you have a lot of more blushing here on steemit... lets make this happen here...

Welcome peoplecleaner, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome peoplecleaner. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Thanks! Def gonna do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51