Introduction to my "Learning python" series

Introduction

When i was a child, I have always wondered, how can you create a world of your own, it may sound imppossible but i didn't stop believing in it, I would always sit alone in my bedroom and try answering questions that may sound for you "Impossible to answer", and because i was born in a very religious house, my parents tried to stop me from thinking, and by time my ideas started to grow and i realised that you can't create anything without "LOGIC". Logic is anything that surrounds us, and human's intelligence starts to grow by gathering experience because we are like a box that stores our understanding of our world, in other words, something that stores "logic", then i started looking for some way to create things with "logic", and i found computer programming, i have always heard of it, but when i saw how beautiful that was, i started crying, and feeling how beautiful our world is.


In the next Post i will start showing you how python's console works and after it you will be able to create your first program.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit how is it going? I'm excited to see more of your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46