You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @farmer-g, welcome to steem. I hope you have an enjoyable and prosperous time here.

I host a radio show every Friday on MSP Waves called The Alternative Lifestyle Show. The show covers homesteading, prepping, homeschooling, tiny houses, renewable energy etc.

I wondered if you would like to come on the show as a guest sometime? I am keen to help promote new homesteaders on the platform.

If you check my profile you will see links to recordings of previous shows if you would like to listen to one.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Sort:  

@farmer-g would make a great guest! If I can handle being on the show, this guy would ace it!

@pennsif that sounds fun and scary lol. I'm overwhelmed with the outreach here. Thank You. I will listen to some recordings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38