Introduce myself

Hey everyone,
This is Pengpeng, haha it's my nickname. I know it might be difficult to pronounce it in English, but it's actually a cute name lol.
I'm a lovely girl from China, and borned in Weihai, a really beautiful coastal city in ShanDong province.
QQ图片20180227214132.jpg
QQ图片20180227214143.jpg

I have got a master's degree in the University of Manchester and majored in Urban Design & International Planning. I have spent one and half a year in the UK and traveled to many countries, such a memorale time.....my Alma Mater.....
IMG_5904.JPG
IMG_5886.JPG
IMG_4550.JPGQQ图片20180227214150.jpg
IMG_5959.JPG
For now, I'm working in an urban and design institute. while recently, I consider to quit my job to start a new life which I can be myself.
Real happiness, not live to others, but can according to their own intend to life. They don't necessary have the best of everything, they just make the most of everything that comes along their way.
Several of my favorite things in the world must be painting, learning something new, travelling, staying with real friends and families that could fill my life with love, I wanna to meet new friends and sceneries in the world, to find and see everthing interesting in my life. And making life full of ritual must be an important thing for me.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well.

follow each other then, aha!

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes

Hi PengPeng - Welcome to Steemit, I'm pretty new myself :)

FunFact: "Peng Peng" is actually the sound that kids make when pretending to fire with guns or pistols in Germany :P

Hi, nice to meet you, haha my first reply :)

.. and surely not your last :)

following me, I have followed you haha...

Quid pro quo :)

Nice to meet you, @pengpengxrk! Welcome to Steemit!

happy to meet you too!

山东老乡😊

Hi @pengpengxrk.. welcome to Steemit! Your nickname reminds me of my niece.. we call her "ping-ping"..

My nickname was from my high school classmate, because some day I permed a "wild-curl up" hairstyle in high school, and she thought PengPeng suited for me in that time.😂

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love to draw too.

Hey, nice to know you, I will upload various of my painting next time😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48