Hallo steemian, introduced my self

Hallo steemian arround the world...!!! image
Let me introduce myself to friends all over the world after I listened to study the feed to see first hand the rapid development of steemit in the dwelling My residence in North Aceh I was very motivated to join steemit,
even I had previously joined and already have an account, But for one reason or another the password is lost so I decided to create a new account
image
Let me introduce my name khairuni, my account name is @pengenkaya, I am the 4th child of my 5 children born in Arun Aceh Utara and my family also live in arun.
My profession everyday as a housewife with 3 of my children are looking forward to support from all friends my joining in steemit of course want to add experience of science insight and also multiply friend through social media this may be all friends
image
somewhat wonder with name of my account, but its essence pingin rich is rich in all matter fulfilled requirement of inner birth of the most important of course Kaya heart like kayak science and experience

I hope by joining steemit to sharpen my writing skills Because honestly I am less able to write my acquaintance with Steemit apart from my friends in my village also from my husband who has been one month more joined by.
Speaking of hobby, of course we all have a hobby of each I like cooking and also gardening or planting flowers
I am very motivated with steemit because in addition to extending friendship and insight also hone the ability to write and that is not less important is that each of our writing will get a decent reward so it is certainly very interesting and may be a source of welfare and reduce unemployment that many exist in our area
I never despair in the effort to join steemit, ever made emails to join but never get confirmation but I do not give up so Even almost a month try Finally I got a confirmation

on the occasion of this introduction of self I want to convey greetings to the curator of Indonesia @ levycore and bang @aiqabrago and also please guidance and his direction and of course Please occasionally upvote him,
thanks to all friends, please follow and upvote me
On this occasion I would like to thank the creator of the esteem @ good-karma, and also to @arama, @starkerz, @stephenkendal, @ surpassinggoogle, @ anarcotech and @damarth

Bahasa Indonesia
Selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya, mengawali perjalanan saya di steemit. Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri kepada sahabat semuanya di manapun berada di seluruh dunia

setelah saya mendengarkan mempelajari pakan mau lihat langsung perkembangan steemit yang begitu pesat di tempat tinggal Tempat tinggal saya di Aceh Utara Saya sangat termotivasi untuk bergabung dengan steemit, bahkan saya sebelumnya telah bergabung dan telah punya akun, Namun karena satu dan lain hal passwordnya hilang sehingga saya memutuskan untuk membuat akun baru

Baiklah Perkenalkan nama saya khairuni, nama akun saya @pengenkaya, Saya anak ke-4 dari 5 bersaudara saya kelahiran di Arun Aceh Utara dan keluarga saya juga bertempat tinggal di arun.
profesi saya sehari-hari sebagai ibu rumah tangga dengan 3 orang anak saya sangat mengharapkan dukungan dari kawan-kawan semua
image
bergabungnya saya di steemit tentunya ingin menambah pengalaman ilmu wawasan dan juga memperbanyak teman melalui media sosial ini mungkin saja kawan-kawan semua agak heran dengan nama akun saya, namun hakikatnya nya pingin kaya adalah kaya dalam segala hal terpenuhi kebutuhan lahir batin yang paling penting tentunya Kaya hati kayak ilmu dan pengalaman
image
Saya berharap dengan bergabung ke steemit mengasah kemampuan menulis saya Karena sejujurnya saya kurang mampu dalam menulis
image
perkenalan saya dengan Steemit selain dari teman-teman di desa saya juga dari suami saya yang telah satu bulan lebih bergabung dengan.
Berbicara masalah hobi tentu kita semua punya hobi masing-masing saya menyukai masak-memasak dan juga berkebun atau menanam bunga
saya sangat termotivasi dengan steemit karena selain memperluas pertemanan dan wawasan juga mengasah kemampuan menulis dan yang tidak kalah penting adalah setiap tulisan kita akan mendapatkan reward yang pantas sehingga tentunya sangat menarik dan mungkin saja bisa menjadi sumber kesejahteraan dan mengurangi pengangguran yang banyak terdapat di daerah kita
image
saya tidak pernah berputus asa dalam usaha untuk bergabung dengan steemit, pernah beberapa kali membuat email untuk bergabung namun tidak kunjung mendapat konfirmasi namun saya tidak menyerah begitu saja Bahkan hampir sebulan mencoba Akhirnya saya mendapat konfirmasi

pada kesempatan perkenalan diri ini saya ingin menyampaikan salam kepada kurator Indonesia @levycore dan bang @aiqabrago dan juga mohon bimbingan dan arahan Nya serta tentunya Mohon sesekali upvote nya,
terima kasih kepada sahabat-sahabat semua, mohon follow dan upvote saya

Pada kesempatan ini saya mengucapkan terima kasih kepada pencipta aplikasi esteem @good-karma, dan juga kepada @arama, @starkerz, @stephenkendal, @surpassinggoogle,@anarcotech dan @dmarth
Salam hangat dan salam kenal dari saya

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, semoga cepat success di steemit, memang breh abeh neu peesapat aneuk mit untuk setumpuk dolar, hehe
Upvote and resteem

Hhhhh nyan jelas'

welcome to steemit @pengenkaya

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Memang kompak that, selamat datang di steemit,,

Terima kasih BG Humaidi.

Welcome to steemit @pengenkaya

Trimks aamaksal

Congratulations @pengenkaya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55