My name is Vladimir

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everybody!

My name is Vladimir and I'm from Estonia!
Who knows - this is a small country with perfect nature(as for me) and bad weather(as for all:)) Who doesn't know where and what is here - google some pictures, but better if you visit Estonia! You are Welcome!
27048404_1548636575203288_1256362369_o.jpg

I'm a ship electrician and working in different countries, travelling a lot by work. But I know that one day I'll say - enough, time to stop! That's how i came here - looking for the best solutions of self-employment online.

You may ask - what are you going to do here?
I will try to help people keeping most interesting and promising cryptoprojects up to date.
First I wrote about projects where I am involved and have my own investments(or going to be so soon).
Next I am going to post overviews onto new projects and the same time about any updates in projects where I'm involved.

If you have any questions - you are welcome to ask!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to follow and upvote your posts and would appreciate it if you could do the same for me. Have a great day!

Cheers from Brazil Vladmir! And welcome to the community!

Cheers ! Thanks ^)

Hey Vladimir, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

you are welcome to follow me too )) Thanks for info, i will look for your posts and vote ))

Hi from Finland! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family .

Thank you! You are welcome to upvote my posts, same as everybody! )) It will be a partnership, I hope))

I went to Estonia a few months back and loved it. Great place. Looks like you guys are at the forefront of cryptocurrency, too.

I saw the list of 14 countries who are in front of crypto industry today, and Estonia was in that list ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77