Yes I have a name and now I am Steemit , boofuckingwoosteemCreated with Sketch.

I thought I will give the intro a shot since I have always wondered what an AA meeting would be like.

My name is - well call me penderis , that is the second A in AA, I do not particularly care for where I live , you can guess from the following hints:
It is in Africa ,
I am White
Our government is corrupt (not very helpful I know)
I speak Afrikaans and English. (gave it away)

I am 31 , drink like I am 20, and feel 60 the next day.

Very little about society makes any bloody sense to me, people at the dinner table are mostly idiots and my job just confirms my suspicions that suicide is always a viable option. - I also do believe I would love my job if I could eliminate the human interaction but massacres are frowned upon - for now.

Anything else you can just ask me - this ends my part in Assholes Anonymous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14