My first introduction in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

     
BAHASA INDONESIA

Hai teman,Nama saya Mukhtariza, saya masih seorang pelajar di SMK 1 lhokseumawe indonesia,umur saya masih 17 hobi saya bermain game, saya baru di steemit Saya mengetahui komunitas steemit melalui teman saya @evan09 @earlene, mereka telah mengajak saya untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit ini,Dan saya pun telah bergabung di steemit ini,Saya telah belajar banyak tentang steemit dari teman saya, yang selalu mengajari saya tentang pemahaman tentang steemit, Mulai dari posting sampai dia mengajari saya banyak tentang steemit,Dan tidak menyalin / mencuri konten orang lain.

ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi friends, My  name is Mukhtariza, I am still a student at SMK 1 lhokseumawe indonesia,  my age is still 17 my hobby is playing games, i'm new in steemit I know  steemit community through my friend @evan09 @earlene, they have  invited me to join in community And I've joined this  steemit, I've learned a lot about steemit from my friends, who always  taught me about the understanding of steemit, starting from posting  until he taught me a lot about steemit, and not copy / steal other  people's content .

BAHASA INDONESIA

Saya mengenal game dari umur 10 tahun saya mencoba untuk bermain game tersebut dan saya mulai menyukai game online,saya ingin mencapai peringkat dalam suatu pertandingan game,saya mempunyai team untuk meraih juara.

ENGLISH LANGUAGE

I  know the game from the age of 10 I try to play the game and I started to  like online games, I want to achieve rank in a game game, I have a team  to win.

Follow me @Pencet 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pencet. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

@kahasite done follow
thanks vote you :)

Welcome to Steem @pencet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50