You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself, finding your passion, and who wants to start a Steemit Book Club?

PicsArt_10-05-12.32.44.jpg

Oh my God!
I'm so glad I stumbled upon this. I started writing when I was 11, or 10, can't really remember. But, I gave up for a while. I've written about 4 unpublished books which I wouldn't like to share with the world because they are grossly below par.
Writing comes easy to me and every of my siblings seems to agree that I should be a writer.
Steemit.com has provided the great platform to hone my skills and I'm planning on doing just that.

This article has motivated me a lot and I can't wait to see my dreams actualize.
I believe that the pen is mightier than the sword.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63