MY LIL BRO @OLUWOLEOLAIDE WON, NOW I AM ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20170708_170350.jpg

I have no idea how popular the lil fella is here, you might know him as @oluwoleolaide or as captain Philips, yes; that is my lil brother, this war has been going on since March for me to come on Steemit, I finally admittedly agreed that the platform is unique, the dude won and I am about five (5) weeks old on Steemit now.

IMG_20161017_111151.jpg

     This is proof of myself and lil fella @oluwoleolaide…

By qualification and non-practicing, i am a mechanical engineer cum a business man partnered by my little the lil fella (@oluwoleolaide). We run a database management services firm here in Lagos, Nigeria, West Africa.

As an athlete myself, it’s not surprising that I love all thing sports, I love art, adventure, new innovations, tech, etc. I am in my mid-thirties, with an average height of 5’9’’. Now that i am here, the next line of action is to convince my immediate brother to come on board too making us the “the fantastic trio”, “brother bears” or we could entrust Steemians with a name.

Steemit is a wonderful and unique platform where you share information, earn real good and above all, it (Steemit) makes strangers to become friends, @papa-pepper in one of his post attested to that, people like @epikcoin, @lucashunter, @purplerabbit, @gbenga, @sammie85…and others were strangers I didn’t know from anywhere but yet we met and they made a great company.

Also, Steemfest is a great way of connecting people from different part of the world together.

20170807_173012.png

      Myself and my Steemian friends…

I am relishing my association with steemit!

Sort:  

CryptoPBot-Bienvenue.jpg

There is a lot of power in a reputable community of great minds and one where you are "mining with minds" incessantly. You will find yourself in no time, becoming the best version of yourself and that has essence to the world or brother next to you! Your bro has been cool!

Thanks friend, I appreciate the support, my bro so fond of you too...

Welcome to Steem Community @peman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit my in-law. Lolz.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

When is our next meetup.. I can't wait to see you guys again. Keep it in mind bro

Lol! in-law, he talks about u, I dunno u guys have something going already...thanks

I will wait for my Invitation to the First Steemit Wedding in Nigeria. Welcome on board the Steemit SHIP @peman

Welcome to Steem :) It's an awesome place to post and explore unique content!

Hello friend, welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

ha ha ha!!! addictive huh, it is time well spent

Congratulations @peman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @peman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks mate

Welcome to steemit @peman., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @rerycore.

Welcome to Steemit. It feels great adding yet another face to the growing Naija community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55