MEET LOPEZ

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm a quiet person but don't judge me to be an introvert,
I'm a gentle person but don't judge me to be a fool,
I'm a soft-spoken person but don't judge me to be door-mat,
For as the saying goes - Still waters run deep :-)

That's me - Alex lopez from the Tanzania. Am here courtesy those nut crackers, who kept on driving through to me about the highs and lows of Steemit

WHAT I DO

A Hotel management professional, now part-faculty at a couple of Hotel Management colleges, my full time work in Interiors keeps me occupied. God bless my students!

That's what I can tell now.

Cheers and hope to meet a lot of new friends here

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academic of life

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

You abuse the steemit rules its not allowed to use the tag Introduceyourself more than once you used ot 5 times !! Play fair

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63