An Introduction; Who I am and What I'm Doing Here on The Steem

A bit weird to say this is an introduction post since this is not my first work in Steem. Yet I’m new and not introducing myself before, here is the short one. It’s always better to be late than never, right?

First, mates, I’m not an artist. I’m not a public influencer, not an entrepreneur, nor even a well known Stemian. I’m just, like many people here, a newbie Stemian. I might be not someone to follow but i believe that we are here to be connected one to another. Let’s make friend.

RT.jpg

Well, my name is RT, a young man with ideas boiling in head. As mentioned in my ava, i’m a food enthusiast and love doing travelling in my free time. This is why, the post of mine in the future are about the journey i’ve taken. I’ve visited some amazing place in Indonesia and captured many Indonesian magnificences. I’m planning to share it frequently in near future here on the Steem.

I joined Steem couple weeks ago, thanks to @esje who acquainted me the platform. In additiion, people i knew also said that this is a great community. I thought, kind of, yeah… why not. You never now until you try. So, i decided to make an account and whereupen nosing out that the platform is much more interesting than what was i thought about.

As i mention in my earlier post, I’m a amateur photographer. Now i’m taking a course somewhere in Java. Soon after i finished the course, i will follow my dream in exploring Indonesia. It started from west to east of Java, where you can find uniqueness in culture and raciness in natural view. Java have many mounts to climb, where you will see the hipnotized splendor. To mention one of them is Ijen, where you will set your eyes to the largest highly acidic crater lake in the world.

The travel then keep up to Bali, cut accros to Lombok, and keep up to Labuan Bajo. Then I will take some time in Sulawesi (Celebes) before move along to Kalimantan (Borneo). It ends up in Papua before goes back to Sumatra.

I want to capture as much as possible Indonesian splendour -its people, nature, local wisdom, even culture and and hospitality- . I’m planning to share some of experience here on the Steem. Keep in touch if you’re interested in travel series and follow my account to see Indonesia through my lens. I’ll also be glad to follow you back and make friends profusely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51