Greetings to community from Latvia, My name is Edgars, new Steemer!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

st.jpg

This is not my first post, didn't saw section introduceyourself. So I'm correcting my mistake and, will introduce you with me.

My name is Edgars Šube , and I'm from Latvia
This photo was taken 1 minute before i started to write this story about me.

20170521_223440.jpg

As you can see, sometimes I like glass of wine in chill evening..... (Press play for mood)

Lets begin........

Now I'm 29 years old/young creative open minded person.... Out of the box person

Like computers, since 5th grade (higher education in IT)
Like Steemit, Bitcoin, and other crypto world..
Like Psychology
Like Marketing, Advertising (Not in traditional way)
Like cosmos
Like sci-fi
Like alternative techs (Free energy, Tesla, etc)
Like Creative people
Like Meet with new friends
Like to explore other opinions
Like to learn in alternative way (not school)
Like Nature
Like dogs..... This is Nords.. happiest dog ever.....
(took him from animal shelter, best thing in my life)


Also like cats
Also like other animals
Like deep convarsations about everything
Like crystals
Like art
Like music

You can find me on Facebook..... Edgars Šube............... facebook wall can tell many things about you, so explore my wall and you will see things i like, i'm interested in........ peace.....

DON'T like inauthentic people, i can sense their presence :D

My lifetime mission on earth.....
Want to leave good things behind me. Peace and Harmony and Understanding.

I want to build village Here in Latvia, i have found land in lake coast 10ha/24.7acres, very beautiful place.
Name for the place: Aizezeri
When you open http://aizezeri.lv/en/ that first picture is taken there (magical place for me)

What i want to build in this village:

Pyramid

In this pyramid will be many rooms:
*Clay room
*Crystal room
*Wood room
*Music room (Full with speakers)
*Light room
*Sensory deprivation tank (In room of course :D)
*Magic plants room :) etc......

pyramid.jpg

Strawbale house (from staw and clay)

Straw-Bale-Viga-Porch-1024x680.jpg

a786d17ff4cd569a56b19b382d17cc0d.jpg

Cordwood house

cordwood.jpg

Earthbag house

earh.jpg

Earthship home

earthship.jpg

This is only small insight in this project.

Project Aizezeri:

I want to create place, where all alternative technologies, opinions, experiences are combined. That can benefit in all of us.
"Death shirt has no pockets" ........ I always say "You are what you leave behind"

In year 2016 I created brand Aizezeri, platform for others.... people who are doing things they love.
Now there is my friend Janis (i call him Waterboy) He loves boating and river. When i talk to him about rivers or boating i can sense the passion in his voice (It's like I'm talking about crypto world :D)

2 years plan.......
*Get some attention ..... we exist......
*Introduce others with this idea....
*Grow popularity by interesting events with us (no limits)

In the meantime, start to use knowledge to start earning money, for project.
(I never be a millionaire, money is created for spending it not keeping it)
Passionate people will understand :)

passion.jpg

If you want to be part of this project, feel free to contact me [email protected]

So this is me, and part of my story, if you want some more...... Follow me @pegons

aizezeri places.jpg

dream.jpg

peace 2.jpg

Dream big......... we are the future.......... @pegons

This wise man speaks through music.......... Cheers!

Sort:  

Verry original introduction! :-) a little late, but still, a warm welcome!

It's never to late. Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @pegons My upvote for you.greets

Welcome to Steemit Edgars!

hell9 @pegons welcome to steemit 😁

Hi. Nice post! Welcome to steemit.

Hi, Thank you :)

Interesanta arhitektūra,, Piramīdveidīgā salmu - mālu māja ir fantastiska,, ..

Welcome to steemit!
Pls Follow me at @digitaldollar

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @pegons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57