FINALLY HERE!! MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, finally I'm so excited I'm here after much anticipation and agitation waiting for my account to be approved(smiles). I'm really so excited, but firstly, I want to express my gratitude to a one of the coolest guy I've ever come across @samstickkz for introducing this platform to me and to my friends @peewills and @hrhmikelength for ur drive and enthusiasm toward the platform; I think that's one of the major reason I joined this platform amiss other reasons.

INTRODUCTION PROPER
My name is Itorobong Emmanuel. The first child is a family of 3 and the eldest. I was born and brought up in Kano State but I hail from Akwa-Ibom state and I'm currently carrying out my Bachelor's degree here in Akwa-Ibom.
IMG_20180103_171217.jpg
IMG_20180103_171107.jpg

I'm a 500 level student of the University of Uyo, studying Electrical/Electronic Engineering .Telling someone about my course of study the first question they anyways ask, which I'm already used to, is what is a lady doing in that department?and how have u been coping amiss guys in that department all this years?....... (smiling) I'm sure those questions and many more are already popping up in ur mind........It all started from a book I read authored by Past President of America- Barrack Obama.(Audacity of Hope). Subsequently from my upcoming posts I hope to be communicating my motivation and drive for Engineering among others;u just ensure u are following ,liking and of course upvoting every post... 😄😉😉
Screenshot_20180124-222355.png

I love reading and been involve in intelligent conversation and I think this one beautiful thing about steemit that gotten my attention pretty good; 95% of the articles I have come across here in this platform are GOOD!! Hardly will u see a meaningless post,infact,duscussing with my friends I was told that if u really want to be Upvoted your post must be worth it; and I think this is beautiful because in doing this not only are u POSTING and making MONEY, u are also add VALUE to ur reader and society which I think is one of the core existence of Steemit.
I love Steemit and I look forward to an interesting time here with all of you . God bless steemit! God bless you!I love you all!! IMG_20180103_171217.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @peeaity🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Nice to meet you too, hope to have more productive times here with you

Welcome to steemit 🙂👍👍

Tank dear, I have followed you, would love a follow back

Itorobong Emmanuel. I'm following you.

Congratulations @peeaity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit peeaity and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Awwwwwnnnnn, hope so too, I have followed you, would love a follow back

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, I have followed you, would love a follow back

lol I already was following you :)

hello and welcome @peeaity~~

Congratulations @peeaity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44