Hello Steemit, I am Pedro Silva

Hello, everyone! My name is Pedro Silva.
I am Portuguese and I was born on the 13th of May in 1981.
I come from Madeira Island, a tropical archipelago in the somewhat middle of the Atlantic Ocean. However, due to financial instability in Portugal five years ago I moved to London with my then-girlfriend (currently fiancée), @jessicasornelas.
I have a passion for IT and music but unfortunately did not pursue these things as much as I wanted. However, I’ve recently been trying new things regarding music and starting to code again so lets see how that goes.
I’ve always been a very shy person but I’ve always been fortunate enough to have good friendships. I have played in some bands, namely Beyond the Realm, Fail and Soul Dissection and we even did some gigs a few years ago but unfortunately members moved to other countries so that is when I decided to cease playing.
I aim to share my music with the steemit community, so that I can get some good feedback, and sure, some rewards as well! Also, being multilingual, I hope to give it a go at some translation work.
I am a proud metalhead, a huge film buff and an avid gamer. I am also 10% made of beard, as you can tell by my pictures.
17309261_10212437233074456_5184220749677435022_n.jpg

Sort:  

It's never too late to start. I wish you luck in this adventure, we appreciate music and coding here, cheers!

Cheers and thank you very much.

hy pedro , I have followed you, now please follow me too :D

Cheers I have followed you back.

If you are into music and coding you literally couldn't be in a better place! You should hook up with the devs of dsound and see if they need any help with projects and such. If that isn't your cup of tea, then upload your stuff to dsound or dtube. If you post consistently, you can do really well on here as an artist.

Thank you for the tips and insight I will surely try. Appreciated it. Take care.

Welcome, my love. I hope you enjoy it here! :)

Thank you for the invite. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61