Sort:  

how long have you been doing the keto diet again? I'm going on about six weeks now and I definitely see a big change in my stomach. I don't really care to get a rock hard six pack but I just want a flat stomach, and even with all the running in the world, i never saw much progress. however, with 6 weeks on the keto diet, I have seen a LOT of progress. how about you?

I have only been doing keto for a month now. I have lost 10 pounds and it is absolutely incredible. I feel really good and I lost it all in my stomach. It has been really motivating and has gotten me into a stricter exercise routine.

The only problem is that it is not sustainable for me longterm. Almost everything has carbs in it. It has been so difficult to focus on fat intake and low protein consumption.

How have you been able to keep yourself going for 6 months?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67