It's Meli! Quick Update for Today - I am LEGIT :)

BTW.. I am so stoked about how Ethereum is doing! How would you describe your emotions about Ethereum right now?

Sort:  

I followed you. Please follow me.

Thank you! I have followed you. :)

Glad that both eth and btc are up! Ha, Steemit has been mentioned :P

haha yes it has and yes to btc as well!

Welcome to Steemit !

Thank you Mitaloveto :)

I am delighted that it finally broke 100 tonight. 200 next and then the moon!

It is a good day. :)

do u think it will reach 250 by end of this year

I think it is very likely. What do you think?

gee...I thought this was Steemit...since you're talking about some other crypto coin I guess I might as well mute you.

Awesome! I'm glad you did!

Thanks teemsteem! Awesome job on your latest post! I really like your content.

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks bitgeek! I am now following you. :)

It's going uP UP ;)

It seriously is! I will be watching it all day today... it's not like my watching habits today will be any different than other days. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56