You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I'm Lily and I Love Tasty Noms

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Ok. You @ladylunasi are one serious oooeeeyyy gooooey LOVEBUG!! Ohhhh mah GOODNESS!!! Welcome to the Steemit Nation.....you are an absolute warm welcome. Thank you @itchykitten for procuring this wonderful soul aboard....a perfect indication, that through a community of positive vibes, love, and laughter we can ALL make this world a better place!! Well, Lady L...your tasty, fun, and groovy introduction has me hooked. Keep on smilin! Spread da Love Yo!! Following fo'sho!! -peaz ✌❤

Sort:  

Awwwww, you so sweet! The first question I have for you is "what does it mean to you to be a peaceful warrior?" I grew up a Quaker, and it has been an open inquiry throughout my adult life of how to embody and promote peace in an active way throughout my life's work. I've followed you, so I look forward to exploring this and many other things together :-) Thanks for the warm and gooey welcome!

Awwwe...You're more than welcome! I can say that I have a gift for sensing one's intentions, energy, and aura, it doesn't take me long to know if one's heart comes from a good place....no matter what faith, religion, or belief. Love is my religion and I spread peaz through simplicity in life....always aware, and always positive in thought and attitude. Treating others with respect and honor as I would in turn. So, in my mind to be a peazful warrior is to be one who confronts lifes challenges, negativity, desparity, and accepts, but also a continual practitioner....spreading kindness and gratitude unconditionally each and every day. To celebrate life everyday, to live life with zest and zeal. Never forgetting to Spread da Love!

I look forward to also staying connected Lady L, perhaps gaining a little insight to the Quaker beliefs...I find it so interesting! I firmly believe that we now have this wonderful and very powerful vehicle in the form of STEEMIT to stay connected and allow us in a way that our human civilization has never been capable of from this powerful voice......a Golden Age for the human race that will soon be confronted with the singularity, the merger of human consciousness and technology and I'd like to be a part of keeping that human consciousness in tact, pure, and peazful everyday.....

Stay beautiful @ladylunasi! One Love! -Peaz

Amen! Feelin' the Love over Hear Hear!

ooo00hh good question Lily! damn!!

and invite us all over for dinner sometime....that salad looks stupid incredible!

Building longer table as we speak :-) Drop ins welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36