Introducing myself to steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am a new member of steemit platform. I knew this platform from my friend. When I saw the first time, I was so surprise because there was a lot of categories that it is created by people who live around the world. If I use this platform I will know different topics, different opinions and different stories that it is created by different people. So I decided to use this platform.
Now I want to introduce myself. My name is pearl phyu. I live in Myanmar. My native town is Taunggyi. It is situated in southern Shan State. It is located at 4712 feet above sea level. The weather is cold and pleasant.

20151012_153901.jpg

There are a lot of mountains, colorful flowers , fresh fruits and traditional foods. You can see beautiful scenery. You can see native people who are friendly and honestly. I love my native town. But I lived there since I was young. My family moved to Yangon when I was 6 years old. I grew up in Yangon. Yangon is a business city of Myanmar , so it is always crowded.

20151012_163921.jpg

My hobby is reading and writing. My ambition is to become a novel writer. Therefore I am so interested in real life, real story. I love flowers and children because they are innocent and pure. I always want to spend my life with them.

20160815_103447.jpg

I like travelling and eating. I think everybody like it. Travelling make me happy and fresh from everything. Eating is more interesting. In my country there are a lot of traditional foods that is very delicious. I like my traditional foods very much.

20160611_165447.jpg

In my daily life, I have not many friends who keep in touch with me. So I want to befriend other people who use steetmit platform.

20160509_110422.jpg

I will stop here. Next time I try to write more interesting post. Thank you for your time. I am so sorry for my English writing skill. I am so glad to join Steemit platform.
@pearlwhite

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello @pearlwhite ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! I am waiting new posts Pearl!

Welcome to family :)

Thank a lot.

Welcome to Steem @pearlwhite I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for your kindness.

Youre-Welcome sweet.gif

Good to have you here @pearlwhite to the steemit family. Here, you shall be meeting with great people like me to encourage you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you reward for passion


Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas. With Love From @fingalenz Wishing you a very success now and forever!

Thank you so much.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

nice to meet you too.

Welcome to Steemit @pearlwhite, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello @pearlwhite and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Thank you for your help.i am so happy to join this group.

Before everything I want to welcome you and wish you all the best in Steemit and in your life! You can count on me for what you need! I send you a big hug from Argentina 😄🤗🇦🇷! Greets you Marcos @kryptoland 👍🏻

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48