This is Pearl Jam

Holla my people! So...i did say last night that there is more to Pearl Jam than I let out yeah? Well today i'm going to let out a lot more than i did yesterday.

It's no news that my name is Pearl Jam but who is Pearl Jam? Well, Pearl Jam is a STAR, yep I said it...I am a star. I am a singer, song writer, composer, recording artist, motivational speaker and a mother of one. What could be more "starring" than that?😜

I started singing since when I became aware of my senses but I remember my singing from when I was eight. I remember writing my first song at age 10...hahahahahahahaha! I don't remember the title though but I remember that it was a total mess😂😂😂😂😂 oh what a mess it was. Anyway, I didn't stay in that mess for long because less than a couple years after I wrote songs that were sung in every corner of my Alma mata. As a matter some of the songs I wrote while still in secondary school are still being sung till date...more than 10yrs after.

For whatever reason though, I never recorded a song until November of 2016 and since then I have recorded three songs. My second single just got released on the 19th of January 2018.

Writing is one of the things I enjoy doing the most and that's part of the reasons why I am very excited about steemit. Please o, you peepo shud bear with me o because if my eye itches me, I wee coman write it here. If I over feed myself, I wee coman tell all of you. If mosquito bites me sef, I will tell you peepo too. See ehn, you peepo should just get ready for me.

For now sha, duty calls so lemme coman be going. But don't worry you hear, I will soon come back.

Pearl Jam is out!

BeautyPlus_20171022235309_save.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. Great to find you. So you are a singer right? I am a musician too. I play guitar in a band.
But i think you should pick an artistic name that doesn´t exist. Pearl Jam is a rock band.

Hey. Pearl Jam isn't an artistic name, it's actually my name and surname. So i'm really just answering my name.

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Welcome to steemit.com, it's good to see blw citizens here

Thank you samstickkz

"Pearl Jam is a STAR"

... You got that right!

Looking forward to hearing more about your singing. All the best!

Yeahhhh! That's the lady I know. Good to have you here ma'am.

Thank you honey.

Now that's how you write an introductory post.

Pearl Jam is nice having people like you on steemit

Thank you sir steve

Welcome to steemit pearl. I'll love to listen to your songs. Got a link I can download them from?

@pearljam welcome to steemit family, i belief with your skills we can all make this platform great...

Thank you so much @banidii

You are welcome

The star @pearljam, cant wait to see you on tv....love your originality

Thank you so much dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50