Sort:  

I came to listen to your music and upvote you out of free will, mostly @jonny-clearwater's free will. Nonetheless I won't lie, you have quite some good songs there :)

I appreciate your opinion and support @foreveraverage. @jonny-clearwater tells me he wants to use some of my tunes on his Hots or Shots show! Working on gathering some instrumentals for him now. Stay tuned my new friend!

An instrumental of Night Tides would sound like a good show intro for sure!

Sounds like Hots or Shots is getting an upgrade! Can we listen to the instrumentals somewhere once you collected them?

Edit: I need to refresh my page before I start asking obvious questions

I never thought that people would want to hear the instrumentals?...

Dunno, I can enjoy instrumental music just the same, very good instrumental music can make lyrics absolute just as amazinglyrics in combination with a amazing voice can make instrumentals absolute

Besides mastering an instrument is a hell of a job that certainly deserves respect :p

Well instrumentals are great, but as for putting them in Hots or Shots....I can't lace them through the whole episode if it has lyrics.

@johnny-clearwater I'm working on this for you, super psyched!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49