INTRODUCE YOURSELF POST- INTRODUCING YOURSELF TO THE WORLD

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

011 (149).jpg

My name is Gracie Lucas but my friends call me pearl. This day I have decided to write my very first post on Steemit. I just got to know this wonderful and exciting community by recommendations to get solution to my little problem and I've decided to step out and enjoy the light and to chase the fear of being at the spotlight.Now on to what I need your help with. I have stayed in the same city/country for too long, a place where I grew, studied and presently aspiring to be a professional photographer. I really need to go see something beyond my view which is going to be new and exciting, But I really do not have any idea where to go! I'm that selective. At this point Great Steemians come to play. I am looking for steemians to tell me about their cities and country and why I should travel there to start up a good and new life especially in my photography career. Here are few of the photoshots that promted me to want to go into photography.

Screenshot_2018-05-24-12-44-49~2.png
Isn't this beautiful?

Screenshot_2018-05-24-12-47-00~2.png
I love toons!

Screenshot_2018-05-24-12-46-42~2.png
Wow! What a brilliant concept

Screenshot_2018-05-24-12-46-33~2.png
Isn't this awesome!

Let me know what makes your city/country rock and exciting. In exchange for your quality time and effort. I am going to gift the top 5 posts by following them for a month and voting and to resteem posts for a month to help you get your name and content known out there for others to see. This is more like one good turn deserves another.In addition to my post, I will like to share this with youWhile writing this post few questions start jumping into my mind. Such as what do people really need at this point in time?. What are the mistakes people tends to make in life? What are the things people fail to realize? and so on which makes them stagnant so therefore viewing themselves as a failure. Then I thought more further, this questions tends to point to just one ANSWER which is "ONE SELF". NO 1. question, what do people really need at this point in time? The only thing you need right now is YOURSELF, nobody will live your life for you, nobody is ready to take you as their priority what they do is pretend. So at this point in time you need YOURSELF to do what will make you happy. Your life is in your hands. Q2. What are the mistake people tends to make in life and the perfect answer I could see is that people fail to know their worth, what they are capable of. Many people live in shadows of their life limiting themselves which places them at point zero (0) making them stagnant and unhappy. This has to stop, you need to walk out of your shadows, believe in yourself, explore new things and be yourself. Q3 what are the things people fail to reslize. The only thing people fail to realize is ONESELF. YOU need to realize yourself out of this devouring world we found ourselves.. Realizing ONSELF is the key to realizing the inborn gifts, talents that are within us which will take us away from the stagnant place we find ourselves to where we ought to be.
Today is the day you need to make the decision of knowing who you really are. Never try to fake things, do not fake posts, post who you really are, let the world know you for who you are.. Post a re-introduce yourself post to the world, tell them what you are really made of. I have found who I am. Am a photographer to be #winks.Now help me discover myself the more, by telling me the best things peole need to see in your country. One love steemians. KISSES 😘😘💋

Sort:  

@pearl3, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Greetings, pearl3! Wish you a very inspired experience here on this platform :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks cheneats

Welcome to steemit @pearl3. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks tuanis

Welcome to steemit @pearl3 if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

@pearl3 welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Saludos, gracias por compartir tu post con nosotros, éxito.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Done. Hope to get an upvote from you

Gracie, you are amazing, a perfect bath, love your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78