Hi from Germany - Welcome to my very first post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Hello Community !

My name is Daniel and I'm 18 years old. I live in Germany and I speak 5 languages (german,english,persian,romanian and spanish).

First of all I want to say, that I am looking forward to be member of this nice community!
I am confident that steemit will become our all future social media.

About me

I have past my final school exams about one month ago. I want to become a teacher and help students to educate.
Besides, I want to have an impact on the worlds situation, although it will be very difficult.
I think that education is the key of success and every child around the world should be able to atend school.
Moreover, I am interested in photography.
That's why I would like to keep you up to date with my new pics and would like to hear your honest opinion about my pictures.

Here are some of my pics:

That's me in the streets of Rome.
IMG_6177.JPG

This one was shot in Croatia, Trogir
IMG_4453.JPG

And one last pic for this post :)

national park krka, CroatiaIMG_4856.JPG

Thanks everyone for reading this :D
Have a nice day !
Daniel

Sort:  

welcome.

I am also from Germany and also new to this community. So far it is a very nice and awsome experience.

Freut mich sehr.

Welcome to the community, wishing you great success with Steemit. Followed

Congratulations @peacekid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steem @peacekid I have sent you a tip

Thanks! I will remember you :D

hi welcome to steemit, daniel!

Thank you ! :D

Beutiful sight of view. It support with good camera also

Thank you very much :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Thanks ! I will try my best :P But the most important thing for me is to share things I like with you guys ! :D Followed you, nice profil.

Awesome pics! Nice name @peacekid something we nee nowadays! Following you hope you follow me too

Thank you very much! I appreciate it!
@errymil I followed you as well :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51