#introduceyourself || I will talk to you a little about me ||

First of all my greetings to the whole community of Steemit, my name is Pedro Guanchez, I am 23 years old, I was born in Maracay - EDO Aragua but I am currently living in Cumaná - EDO Sucre, I have a degree in Tax Administration and I am currently studying 5th semester of Higher Technician university degree in computer science.


                                           MY STUDIES


2010: I graduated as technician in computer science, at the Fe y Alegria school, located in the town of Cumaná - EDO Sucre, Venezuela. I have to admit that it was one of the most beautiful stages of my life. Who was not happy to get his first title? and more here in Venezuela where the life of the student is difficult, in itself life is difficult here.

2014: after my first title I did not lose time and I went for the career that most caught my attention, Tax Administration, I graduated as a Graduate in Tax Administration, it was the most beautiful thing I could experience. Many of you wonder why you did not follow the career of computer science? good because I wanted to expand my horizons, at that time I had learned so much from the computer by my own means that the knowledge was equivalent to a university student.

                                       MY HOBBIES

I can tell you, I love reading, writing, literary texts, poetry, I love series, movies, I enjoy a good coffee, a good meal (i love pizza), a good company, walking while I appreciate the sunset or what simply the nature, those little details that life gives us.


.
.

                                        IT CAPTIVES ME

Well as maybe they read it in my description, I am a night writer, I like: read, the photography, one of my dreams is i'm will veterinarian, I am passionate about animals, I consider myself a Venezuelan cultistrist.

the life is not complicated, we are, the human beings that we complicate our lives.

I am a person who loves tranquility, loves silence, who puts humility and values in ​​up. I hope that I can get along with all of you and you appreciate my writings.


.
.
Goodnight.

Sort:  

really nice. welcome to the community 😀

Thanks friend! 😀 <3

Welcome to steemit, it was time for you to be part of this great community.

Oh, thanks my friend for giving me this opportunity <3

Hello Pedro. :D
welcome to steemit.

Hi, thanks buddy ^^

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

thanks @lopezdacruz, i hope to grow with this community

Welcome to Steemit Pedro! I am sure you are going to have a good time.

Good Morning, thanks buddy!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49